My provider can open only 5 ports, which i need 100% ?

Hier bekommt ihr Hilfe, wenn es mit der Verbindung bei Multiplayerspielen nicht klappt.
Antworten
Benutzeravatar
Last Soldier
Feldwebel
Feldwebel
Beiträge: 302
Registriert: 20.07.2007, 20:05
Wohnort: Czech Republic

My provider can open only 5 ports, which i need 100% ?

Beitrag von Last Soldier » 23.12.2008, 14:54

Code: Alles auswählen

TCP 3389/3389
TCP 28800/28800
TCP 6073/6073
TCP 2300/2300
TCP 47624/47624

UDP 47624/47624
UDP 1900/1900
UDP 2350/2350

host: TCP/UDP 1337
heeelp!
Footage from the frontline on Youtube!


Benutzeravatar
|FrEaK|Safran
Major
Major
Beiträge: 891
Registriert: 12.03.2007, 16:16
Wohnort: Im Cockpit einer Ar 234
Kontaktdaten:

Beitrag von |FrEaK|Safran » 23.12.2008, 20:28

Uhm... i don't think there will be someone who can tell you :roll:

Are you sure it's your Provider (ISP) who has to open up the ports?
Ports are part of your firewall...
Another option is playing via Hamachi :wink:
Nix Signatur, wir haben Weltwirtschaftskrise, da wird an ALLEM gespart, egal wie unsinnig es auch ist ;P

Benutzeravatar
Last Soldier
Feldwebel
Feldwebel
Beiträge: 302
Registriert: 20.07.2007, 20:05
Wohnort: Czech Republic

Beitrag von Last Soldier » 23.12.2008, 22:28

Problem is i dont have public IP and ISP dont give me it - only can forward/open/remap/(or something like it) max. 5 ports for my service.

Without public IP i have no other chance ? I have own router but without public IP is for nothing in this sense or no ?
Footage from the frontline on Youtube!

Benutzeravatar
|FrEaK|Safran
Major
Major
Beiträge: 891
Registriert: 12.03.2007, 16:16
Wohnort: Im Cockpit einer Ar 234
Kontaktdaten:

Beitrag von |FrEaK|Safran » 23.12.2008, 23:06

Umm, thats hard to tell...
Nix Signatur, wir haben Weltwirtschaftskrise, da wird an ALLEM gespart, egal wie unsinnig es auch ist ;P

Benutzeravatar
Last Soldier
Feldwebel
Feldwebel
Beiträge: 302
Registriert: 20.07.2007, 20:05
Wohnort: Czech Republic

Beitrag von Last Soldier » 23.12.2008, 23:57

damn, why Fireglow dont make patch what remove this horrible network problems :)

anyway.. somebody know which ports are not necessary from these 9 ?

thanks
Footage from the frontline on Youtube!


Benutzeravatar
Tovarish
Oberst
Oberst
Beiträge: 1084
Registriert: 01.01.2003, 01:13
Kontaktdaten:

Beitrag von Tovarish » 24.12.2008, 00:00

All are necessary mate :?
пожалуйста


Antworten

Zurück zu „Alles rund um Router und Firewalls“