COPYRIGHT

In diesem Forum wird über allgemeine Themen diskutiert.
Antworten
Tomas(cz)
Mannschaften
Mannschaften

COPYRIGHT

Beitrag von Tomas(cz) »

Hello!

I am Tomas from Czech Republic and i played many of strategy games. First my game was Sudden Strike, after Sudden Strike 2, Cold War Conflicts and many more.....like Soldiers heroes of world war 2, Command and conquer Tiberium wars and many more....
I am in military club of history and doing historical scenes like battle scenes. So I am interesting in military history, chiefly about tanks and next about planes and infantry. Now i am studying high school - Brno University of technology.

SO I decided to use my knowledge and combine them into one project - I am working on new game like Travian or Ogame. This game will be about second world war. So i want make game graphic same like the Sudden Strike 2 concretely from RWM 8.0 which i played and its so good. So please i need ask you who have copyrights to Sudden Strike RWM 8.0 and how can i concact him?

Thank you for any answer

Tomas
Last Soldier
Feldwebel
Feldwebel

Re: COPYRIGHT

Beitrag von Last Soldier »

Ahoj,

to je dost složité i za předpokladu, že bys na tom nechtěl nic vydělat :)

1) Copyright na hru stále vlastní Fireglow, resp. daná firma už asi neexistuje, ale stále je nějaká právnická nebo fyzická osoba, která práva vlastní
Takže použitím čehokoliv z původní hry smrdí v případě problémů žalobou. I když je RWM docela velký mod, stále tam je většina věcí původních.

2) RWM obsah:
- obsah od různých lidí z RWM: Barbarossa, Tijn a jejich předchůdci
- vše co internet dal - filmy (zvuky), hudba
- jiné mody, lidé zde z fora
- jiné hry - hodně věcí je ze hry Blitzkrieg apod.

V podstatě to je nedohledatelné, různě posbírané X let zpátky a tvůrci modu mají copyright možná tak na 10% veškeré grafiky (nové jednotky a objekty na mapu)

Posledním šéfem projektu je: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=226
zkus mu poslat PM
Footage from the frontline on Youtube!